new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.16.2002-12:28 am

My Dearest Trey,

At first I told myself that I wouldn�t write to anyone who I met through the Internet. But tonight Trey I�m breaking that promise to myself. I�m writing to you. Trey I�ve known you for sometime well ever since you were dude_04, and I was SC. I remember the first time I read your diary/journal. I skimmed through your entries with disbelief. I really did I was like how can someone write like this and not have a worry in the world. I envied you in ways that I thought I couldn�t envy another. But I envy you Trey. You are a person I wish I could be. I�ve always found support in you, whether it was your writings or in e-mails you have always found some type of encouraging words to give me. In so many ways Trey you are just like me. I�ve done stuff that you�ve done I can relate to things you�ve done. And when I read the things you�ve done I would smile to myself because I thought know one else has done stuff like that. Trey don�t ever change who you are, I would be lost if you did. I would be lost if you left your journal and allowed it to collect dust. Your just one state next to me. I�ll hunt you down.

I would write more but I think you know how much you mean to me. I hope in time we may cross paths and I can give you my thanks in person. But until then there is always a journal.

Forever Yours,

Sinful Child.