new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.10.2002-1:36 am

Dear Chris J.

You were an interesting fellow. I never met anyone like you before. But as one of my ex-boyfriends you too were one of them that I wish to forget. Your one of the first boyfriends I had here living in Georgia. And how I wish I could wipe you away from my mind. How did I meet you? Simple I sat next to you in math class. Algebra was hell but you and I sat in the back seats together. I thought you were a good guy Chris that was why I walked with you to computer class. The same class we shared together. It was a matter of weeks that you and I decided to hang out. Remember the movie theater that I couldn�t find while driving? Yeah it was shitty. But we did find it. You remember the parked car I hit? That was just bad. You remember where we sat in the theater? The movie we went and saw was Space Cowboys. I remember how you put your arms around me than laid your hands upon my breasts. I never had anyone touch them before. It shocked me. I didn�t know how to react. They way you massaged them than the way you stuck my fingers in your mouth and sucked upon my fingers like they were a lollipop. I found your hands slipping between my legs and I didn�t know what to do. My brain had froze in an endless clump. Would you consider that our first date? I would. We ended up going to homecoming together, we almost got kicked out, it was such a cold night that night but you wouldn�t give up a jacket for me. You kept me warm in your arms instead. Remember how the teacher was standing over by the railing and we sat in the circle and you continued to kiss me? He walked over and told us to either quit it or leave. That was my first high school dance. I drove. You didn�t have your license. I remember things like that, like the back seat of my van and how I sat upon your lap or should I say I straddled your lap? Because that�s what I did. You made me weak at the knees. You wanted me naked upon your bed. Your hair that�s one thing I remember most. It was soft to the touch. It was extremely soft. I found myself always running my fingers through it. Than you became an ass. You wouldn�t cut it. You let it grow. You look like a girl now. But Chris you were a compulsive liar you told me lies. You didn�t love me you used me. You used me for rides and a good make out session. I hated you but in the end I ended up loving you.

Jennifer