new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

03.25.2002-8:59 am

I don�t know what is worse, knowing where I am going in life of the fact that I have no idea what so ever of the fact that I have no idea where I am going in life. There is so much in life I would like to do, but the fact that life isn�t as long as I thought it would be is a problem to me. So many things I would like to study and have knowledge about but there isn�t much time in life to do all the things I would like to do. I don�t know I�ll just have too narrow it down sooner or later� Hopefully sooner.

You know a great movie is Cruel Intentions. Its not one of my favorites but its up their. The fact that Joshua Jackson is gay in the flick is such a turn on. And Ryan Phillippe is so hot. I don�t know just a good movie.

You know one of my biggest turns on is a guy in a suit. Smack on a black suit with a black dress shirt oh my god. I want to just jump on them and well a lot can happen.

Work was slow today. Amazing for a Sunday it was extremely slow. But I can�t complain. We had one too many new people in work today. I thought I was going to vomit if another one came in to work. I don�t know.

Oh well its way passed my bedtime. And since the site doesn�t want to open to post my entry I continue to write.

My last entry wasn�t so nice. But it was needed info I need to spill before it fell out.