new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

03.25.2002-8:58 am

"The raven himself is hoarse, that croaks the fatal entrance of Duncan, under my battlements. Come, you spirits that tend on mortal thoughts, unsex me here and fill me, from the crown to the toe, top full of direst cruelty. Make thick my blood stop th' access and passage to remorse, that no compunctious visiting of nature. Shake my fell purpose, nor keep peace between Th' effect and it. Come to me my woman's breasts, and take my milk for gall, you murdering ministers, wherever in your sightless substances. You wait on one's mischief! Come thick high and pull thee in dunnest smoke of hell that my keen knife see not, the wound it makes, nor heaven peep through the blanket of the dark to cry "hold, hold!"

This happens to be the monologue that I need to have memorized by tomorrow. Have I even looked at it? I've well looked at it but the only one I have memorized would be the first half of it. The second well I haven't even bothered with it. I think I'm just going to skip school tomorrow. Do the sleeping in. I decided to type it up hoping that some more of it will sink into my brain. The luck with that? Nothing! None of it has sinked in the way I wish it would. Makes me wish I had a photographic memory.

The man called me last night and we talked for a while. Until I had to get off the phone to help my parents. And than he was online afterwards. I told him about my fetish with men in suits. Oh god I love a man in a suit.

And one of my friends has decided that she doesn't want to live any more and the thoughts of killing herself happened to be greater. I told her that she shouldn't and just basically stood by her telling her not to do it. Because first off its not worth the pain and troubles of doing it.

Right now I'm sitting in my English class. We just wrote a personal narrative essay. I've turned it in and have another hour left in here because the Juniors are testing at the moment. I am bored other wise. I am just sitting here watching time tick by slowly. But I am also passing e-mails back and forth with Christy.

Each night that I have gone to bed for the past week all I would dream about is the fact that I work at Kroger and each night in my dreams the dream ends up with me pulling off my name tag and throwing it at either Lady Cheek or Fuck Face Forrester, while saying the words "I quit". Is this dream insisting on the fact that my last few days at Kroger are nearing the end of the road? I don't know I've got about 38 more school days left till graduation till I proclaim my announcing title at Kroger that I want to run away from that god damn place for a while.

Once again. I am perfect

The thoughts of buying miss Mary a vibrater for her birthday has come down to the ropes that I will do it. But it will be a late birthday present as well as I will have to get her something else to go along with it because that's just who I am.