new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

01.24.2004-10:49 pm

Baby is due in about three months� YAY! I�m looking for it to be over with right now. I miss my old cloths so much. Yes maternity cloths are comfortable, but I miss my black pants and my cute chunky figure. Now I just have BOBs, big ol belly, and big ol breast. It really does get boring after a while. I can�t stand the doctors. After my February appointment I start to go back every two weeks instead of every four weeks. It�s getting closer. The fluids around the baby are normal again. Good!! It is a boy if I haven�t mentioned it before, we are going to name him Wesley Oliver. His kicks and punches get stronger every day. Sometimes I wish I could tell him to just stop but he doesn�t. It doesn�t hurt it just feels funny.

Marlin traded his truck in for a car the other day; he got me a brand new ford focus. It�s very neat. We are going to be getting him a car too. We are looking into getting him a Monte Carlo. We are going Thursday to look at the car he wants. Hopefully it�s the one he wants and we can get it for him.

Missy informed me on Ken and Sarah� gross�