new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

11.27.2003-3:59 am

Here�s a little history lesson in Jennifer�s dating life. When I was in the 9th grade I meet a girl who was into X-Files, she and I only became friends over the damn X-File shirt I was wearing. I still thank myself for keeping that ragged old thing because it made wonderful memories. Well that X-File buddy of mine had a stepbrother named Alan. Alan and I didn�t get along and I never realized that they were related in any way whatsoever until one day she told me so. Well any ways Alan had a friend named Hunter who was� odd, so to speak. I remember being on the bus when Alan came to me and sat next to me, saying that the guy out there who was leaning up against the poll likes you. I first off was in shock because me being just a 9th grader he being such an older person so I thought 11th grader� I think (Can�t remember exactly). I have always been one to wonder, and I wondered about this guy, who is he how come he likes me, hell I didn�t know him, we didn�t share any of the same classes. So to speak it was a set up. Hunter wanted a girlfriend/ a prom date. For a couple of days, before I would get on the bus I would get notes saying that I like you I want to date you things like that, all the things high school girls got. I decided what the hell and went to a football game one Friday night to meet up with hunter, I didn�t really like this guy but I gave him a chance, he kissed my cheek. The cheek was fine but until he tried to go for the lips I was done, that Monday I gave him a letter telling him, I don�t want to date him. I never saw him again. We lasted a whole week.

The summer of 9th grade, going into 10th grade I started to see this guy named Mike, we didn�t really date we were just friends, we had a good time together, we used to hang out listen to music and go to stone mountain hoping to find someone rolling down the rock instead of walking down the rock. Then one day he moved to the other side of Atlanta and I never heard from him again. I still have your Garbage CD.

In the 10th grade I never did date any one, I was too fucked up in mind games to date any one. I dated my own mind how fucked up is that? No not really but I was always too sick to even consider dating anyone. I used to dream about dating the guy named Brandon who sat in front of me but he was a jerk and I was better then him. The 10th grade was a bad year in general; I had migraines out the ass! I used to wake with them and sleep with them. My X-File buddy knows that, since I would bitch and complain about them to her all the time. I didn�t think she mind that I complained to her about them� if she did she never did tell me so.

In the 10th grade� wait� oh yes I repeated the 10th grade twice/never really had an 11th grade. So my 10/11th grade I dated this guy named Chris. I will never understand what I was thinking when I dated him. He bloody tried molesting me in a goddamn movie theater with children around. How fucked up is that? Not to mention he did some god awful things to me to begin with, used me� gross huh? We never did have sex, thank god, because I sure as hell didn�t love him. I just wanted a date for homecoming. So does that make me the one who was using him? Could be, but he was weird any ways. We shared a math class together for a while and a computer class together, he was an anime freak� scared me. You know he once called me up and said he was faking suicide. Well he wasn�t faking it but he claims he was committing it and never did. He was a liar a cheat and a thief. To be mean would be to say I wish he did commit suicide but� I really do, he was horrible to me. When we broke up he asked me why I was returning all his stuff back to him, I�m thinking to myself, and why the fuck would I want to keep this shit? You gave me a shitty bracelet that turned everything green and brown, probably got it out of a gumball machine. Any ways you should have kept it for yourself since you did turn around, grow your hair out, and start to wear makeup, fag. We lasted barely three months

My senior year of high school was good; I dated a sophomore named Matt. He was really a close friend of mine; we worked together and went to school together. I wouldn�t say we really dated either we were just good friends who liked to go out and have a good time. I wanted a serious relationship he wasn�t ready for one. So we never lasted long. We did remain friends. Out of the kindness of his heart he took me to my senior prom because� my date� stood me up, fucker. I never did forgive you for that Sean. We lasted two months while remaining friends until graduation.

The summer� (of that year 12th grade) I worked with� Sean we sort of dated. I don�t know why I wasn�t really into him; he was from Florida and such a wigger (white trying to be black). I tied him to a park bench, should have left him, but I didn�t. Like I said never did forgive you for not taking me to my senior prom� Like you said you would. We lasted a few weeks.

Then my one night rape stand in Wisconsin, John. If I could kill you now� I would.

I started to date this guy who I found out from Marcy liked me. It was freaky lets put it that way. His name was Keith; he was eight years older then I. I used to question why he wasn�t married and with kids at his age but he told me he wasn�t ready or didn�t find the right woman for the job. I should have known there that something was up. It all went well for four and half months, he started to get quiet with me. And it was like he was hiding something from me. I hate when people do stuff like that it pisses me off. So Keith goes on vacation with his parents I didn�t go because I started a new job and I couldn�t ask off for as long as they were going for. Well while he was away, I was spending time with Marlin at night when we would get off work. I needed someone to hang with and have a good time. So one night in a phone call between Keith and I, I tell him that I am hanging out with someone at work who I do have feelings for, I being completely honest to him because we are dating and because it is the right thing to do, he turns around and tells me that he wants to be completely honest with me. That�s when he drops the bombshell of him being BISEXUAL. I�m thinking the whole time, son of a bitch I knew it. I should have known this twenty six year old virgin was gay. But I took his virginity away from him, what a project that was, he couldn�t keep himself hard, all the signs were there. At this point I started to look towards Marlin for guidance. Marlin listened to me I didn�t know what to do. But on top of things it was like every phone call would get worse between Keith and I, he would tell me every night something new to the twist, I felt like I was on an episode of Jerry Springer there for a while. He told me that he and his cousin would give each other blowjobs and that his cousin�s wife would watch them. It was so gross. Every step of the way Marlin was there for me. I was an emotional wreck and Marlin comforted me. I looked towards god for guidance showing me the right path and at this point I knew what I had to do. It happened to be the weekend before the Monday that I broke up with Keith that I, Marlin and Theresa and her friend Josh went clubbing. It really was a fun and exciting night, we didn�t do much Marlin and I, we hung outside talking and drinking long island ice teas. We got close, I know I had my leg on top of his and I wanted to kiss him so bad, but I was chicken and I was never really one much for public display. I remember leaving the club that night and I was tipsy, not to tipsy but tipsy enough, Marlin drove Theresa�s mustang home that night, apparently I had my hands on him while driving� we ended up going to a hotel that night. Yes, I cheated on Keith with Marlin. I dumped Keith that Monday when I saw him. I have been with Marlin ever since.

Marlin the hotel room, we laid on the bed for a long time in the dark. He told me that I had to make the first move, I said ok, and I told him what I wanted to do at the club. At the club I wanted to kiss him, he asked me why didn�t I and then he asked why don�t I now. I kissed him, and then I was sitting on top of him, he was so damn sexy that night (still is every night) but he had on all black, the black shirt that he and I got together, we went shopping together to get that shirt, he had on black pants, nice pants too, and shoes. The way he dressed that night, for me was breathtaking, it made me melt inside. He had a fresh shave on his head that night too. I remember unbuttoning his shirt to find a black tight muscle shirt, then it came to his pants, I couldn�t figure them fuckers out, I told him to get rid of them. And lets put it this way; we made love all night long, until I had to be at work the next morning. We never did sleep that night. It is a night I won�t remember and I know he won�t either. It was the night I gave myself to him for eternity.

End of History Lesson� for now. May continue with more Marlin history later on. ;)

I love you my dear Sweet Baby.