new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

11.02.2003-1:59 pm

I got to hear our child�s heartbeat for the first time Friday morning; it was an amazing thing to hear. And from the doctor she said the heart beat sounds wonderful, good and strong. I�m hoping that we will find out what it is on Wednesday the twenty-six; it would be a great thanksgiving present.

I think I felt the baby move for the first time on Friday evening. It maybe too early to feel but I believe it is what I felt. It felt like fingers running across my stomach. It was a very interesting feeling. It had happened twice. I haven�t felt anything since. I have felt butterflies swarming around in my stomach, could be the baby again.

And in nine weeks and six days Marlin and I will say our I do�s and be husband and wife. I�m really excited; everything is going well for me. I couldn�t ask for much.

Thank You Marcy for the comments they are great to hear from a friend. And good luck to you I know you have a lot going for you.

Thanks to all my friends.

And to Marlin my love, Thank You.