new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.27.2003-1:16 pm

So on Thursday (the one coming up) I�m taking my girls to go get fitted for their bridesmaid dresses. Its great each time I set up something new it only shows me that its getting closer and closer to the day.

I�m mailing out invitations at the end of the month (October).

Thursday I have a doctor�s appointment with the obgyn. The morning/evening sickness has settled down, I�m not that sick any more let alone I�ve been doing so much better health wise.

I�ve learned (or knew) that the Hollywood society, which includes all famous people actors, singers, artist you name it, are highly disgusting. If you think about it I watched the Jessica and Nick newlywed thing and its disgusting, Jessica doesn�t know anything she is such a girly girl who has had people wiping her ass since she was a kid (and she still does). People make way to much money and spend it on luxuries that aren�t needed. Who needs 20 cars? It is horrible. Give me a million and I wont have to worry about bills.

I love you Marlin.