new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.23.2003-2:33 am

What is going on in my life as of right now? I bought my wedding dress Thursday, actually mum bought it. She bought it for me. I was in love with one dress I tried on, but then she brought out another one, I put it on and didn�t want to take it off I told mum this is my dress, and it was I felt like a princess in it. I looked like one. I have a doctors appointment next Thursday. I�m going to be able to hear my baby�s heart beat.

What is more disturbing is the fact that the new outkast song cracks me up! I saw the music video for it and thought to myself, what the fuck is this shit on the TV; only to behold some strange group I can�t stand playing some song. It cracks me up.

You know what else is more disturbing then anything else. Is the fact that I never got congratulation for BABY. Yes that is right, Jennifer (me) is having a baby! The due date is April 22, 2004 and no one but my cousin has CONGRATULATED ME, none of my friends, NONE OF THEM. You know how many family members I have? Out of them all I got only one congratulations, the other congratulations were given to my mom� NOT ME. She isn�t the one having the baby, I am. As my mom puts it, people don�t know how to react to things like that, THEY SURE AS HELL KNEW HOW TO ACT WHEN I GOT ENGAGED. You know fuck you all.