new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.20.2003-3:56 pm

I hate the bloody television I really do, especially on a Sunday. What is there to really choose from on the TV? Golf, Racing, baseball� or� GOLF. I was real ill the other day when I was looking forward to watching ER in the morning to only find the fucken BRITISH OPENING. Twelve bloody hours of GOLF, I can�t even handle watching it for five minutes let alone twelve hours of it. I think who ever invented golf should be shot. Its not a cool sport to watch let alone I�ve never tried playing it and really� REALLY don�t know the reason for it like most other sports.

How Marlin proposed, we were in my kitchen (of all places J ) we were talking about bathroom fixtures, he had me back up and sit down on a chair as he got on his knee he pulled the box out and asked me to marry him. I choked up lost my words and was going to cry. He did exactly what I wanted, spur of the moment thing.

We are shooting for April 10th, 2004 for an early spring wedding. The planning� BEGINS!