new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.18.2003-2:38 am

Today was considerably a good day. Marlin came over bright and early do to the fact that the van battery died and we had to go get a new one. So Marlin picked up mum and I and we went and got a new battery. Of course Marlin did the entire work mum just paid for the battery.

Marlin basically spent the whole day with me today, we bummed around which is awesome because usually when I bum around its just me and no one else its amazing how I can bum around with him and be okay with it.

Mum got this brilliant idea that Marlin and I should move into the basement while we get ourselves on our feet. I think it�s a wonderful idea now. But when it was first mentioned I was iffy on the subject. It really will help us out. It�s a good size basement they are going to fix it up for us. It will have two bedrooms one for Marlin and I and one for little Marlin (Marlins son). They are already working on the floor plans for that. They are trying to figure out how to put in a bathroom we are going to have to get a plumber in here to see what can be done, because it is a basement and we have septic tank. But we will have a kitchen and all. Its great I�m glad they are willing to work with us. And I�m looking forward to getting my hands on decorating!!!