new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.11.2003-10:38 pm

What�s up? Nothing going on here. So I changed my layout yet again. I don�t have gold membership any more� I�m too broke right now to go about getting it again. So I just stick to what I know html and colors! Green being my favorite color right now.

So what�s going on in my life right now� hmmm� I work all the time. In fact I only had one day off this week. I worked on my day off. I worked in the square by my store face-painting children. It was fun!

Marlin and I are going strong� very strong! I love him so much. Each day I love him more. He and I are going to Memphis and Florida for about two weeks to visit his family and my family and just to get the hell away from everything. We need a vacation.

I went to the gyno yesterday� I never felt so� VIOLATED, in my entire life before!