new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.03.2003-4:33 pm

Do they ever stop growing? You would think once they hit a certain size they would stop growing!! But in my case they just don�t. What the hell am I talking about? I�m talking about my BREAST! The history of my breast, ok I went from an A cup to a C over night it seems like. Actually no I was like a B for like two months before my breast developed more! So I was a C all though high school a rather large C I should say. A very uncomfortable C. Eleven grade I was declared an average size D a little larger then a normal D but a good size D. Well they have grown, into a large D� And with in a week� I�m no longer a D. I would like to say I am probably a double D. I do not know for sure I wont know till tomorrow when I go and buy a new bra or two. I just know that I�m hanging all out of the two bras that I have that are D�s that are fairly new. But for them to grow the way they did within a week� something obviously had to cause it for it to grow so drastically. Can something be wrong?