new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

06.24.2003-10:09 pm

Lookie here I�m here writing� it�s amazing how hard I try and abandon this stupid piece of shit and I always come running back like a dog on a leash, its really only because I�m bored. Now I have to really find something to write about because I don�t have much to write about. Lets see�

I�m not attending college any more� I DROPPED OUT! No not really, I�m still enrolled just haven�t registered for classes for this semester� Its due to the fact that I failed my last class and it disappointed me and I told myself I�m not a failure but yet I haven�t done anything about going back. I want to go to school, but I feel like I have other obligations to get through first, like getting together a steady work schedule. I need a car� I don�t even have my own car and it�s really a big thing right now for me to do. But I�ll keep telling myself I will go back in the fall� I hope.

Work is ok� some shit happened and it was lame but that�s beside the point. I make more then I do at Kroger for being a cashier at Publix where at Kroger I was a slave over everything, so not worth it. They treat there employees a hell of a lot better then Kroger. I�m looking to go full time then eventually look into management.

I am still with Marlin. It has been two months since we have been together and we are still going strong. Our love grows each day. I laugh because I used to think of Keith as my soul mate� then I realized towards the middle of March that I was saying I love you when I didn�t mean it, and that we were drifting apart. You know when you found your soul mate� some people don�t believe when you find the person you just know that, that is it. He treats me like his queen�

It�s a shame about Keith though� It�s a disappointment. But at the same time, things happen for a reason.