new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

03.15.2003-5:51 am

I had the best birthday present given to me last night. (today march 15 is my birthday). Well I was about to lie down and take a nap when my sister comes in and say�s phone. I was like ok. So I picked it up and got a big HELLO. And I was like� MEGAN! Ok Megan is my childhood best friends mom. When I was younger we used to live in an apartment, and the Damien�s lived next door to us, her birthday and my birthday fall on the same month we are nine day�s apart. I�ve known her my entire life. Megan and Chris became my second parents. We had lost touch and hadn�t spoken going on three years. So hearing from her was the best! I will not loose touch now. We talked for 2 and half hours! Ashley, her daughter and I may not talk and have things in common any more but that wont keep me from being friends with her mom. God I miss them!

And yes it is five in the morning... (i can't sleep) Thank you for the birthday wishes