new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

03.06.2003-11:10 pm

So I have been up since 6 this morning, I am exhausted I�ve been driving all day long. Went and saw my brother today, he seems to be doing really good which I�m glad because it will be good for him when he comes home. Hopefully he will be all straightening out and won�t be in a jam.

Mum and I got on a discussion on the way home from Augusta Georgia about the �end of the world� if anyone is interested in the Nostradomaus (spelling?) thing the end of the world is near. Knowing this is kind of freaky. People live each day in fear thinking that the end of the world is coming. I have to admit its hard not to believe it, I have this fear the �end of the world� will come and I wont have successfully lived up to my potential. As my mom put it, when the world does end it will be God�s doing and at this point he will have come to us and taken us all with him back to heaven. (she sorta said that in that way) To me it�s just a scary thought that tomorrow could be the end of the world.

And the whole going to war thing doesn�t help either. This war could lead us to be the end of the world we just don�t really know! What got me more was the fact that people at my age even younger and older are living in fear that this war could end our lives? How many people want to wake up each morning, look out the window, and see nothing but burning buildings and people lying dead in the streets? I sure as hell don�t! I am only eighteen I want to marry I want to have kids I want to have a career! Protesting the war could be a good thing and a bad thing, either way Bush is going to have us go to war.

Mum and I also talked about how the Mexican/Hispanic population out beats the Black population now. At one point whites were the minority. Soon enough the world be dominated by the Mexicans. I am not raciest or anything but our tax dollars are paying for those Mexican mother�s who are just teenagers with six kids, three on each arm. The problem is that we are paying for there food because they can�t afford it. And now they are taking over, and don�t want to adapt to American lifestyle. I don�t want to have to learn Spanish to communicate! Yes it maybe good to know a second language for business purposes but learn English for business too!

E-Mail of the Day: Subject: Pussy Loving Cocks� One click away.