new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

03.05.2003-11:22 pm

For a brief portion of my day I thought I was going to die. From 11:30-4:00 I had a massive headache. It started on one side of the head and moved to the other side of the head. It would have been no problem except of the fact that I was indeed at work during the headache period.

I want to write more but I have a feeling if I go into great details about my day the storm will cut my power.

Oh to mention the fact I went picked up the van from the dealership got new tires on it and it runs� WONDERFUL! Like it was right from the shop. It just missing the �new car� smell. I�m going to buy the new call smell. I have been driving a loaner car from the dealership a 2003 optima. I LOVE THE CAR. If I could afford a car I would so buy that car. It is a fully loaded car it has everything down to a sunroof! It even had electric seats! Yes I guess you can say I lived in luxurious for a few days.

After school tomorrow mum and I are driving to Augusta Georgia to visit my brother. He has a town pass. It will be nice to see him but I regret the day�s events of driving and the memories of him running back before Gainesville (I looked for the entry couldn�t find it I know I wrote about it but can�t find it). I hope it wont repeat�

I guess I need to go to bed.