new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

02.28.2003-3:40 pm

In honor of a Russian band, I have made a layout, t.A.T.u. They are excellent singers. Singing for what they believe.

I�ve dealt with two nosebleeds in the last two days its gross. No idea what is causing them but if I get another one I agreed to go to the doctor to get it checked out.

I started my new job at Publix. I love it! The people are entertaining, and the manager seems really laid back, hell the manager even gets on a register when it backs up! How many other managers at any other store would do such a thing? I don�t ever recall Veado getting on a register at kroger or even Thayer! It�s wonderful. I just don�t like the uniforms. But that can change some day!

Mike loves me. He�s just horny. So he loves everyone.

Jaime�s ass called me. This is the like the tenth time her ass as called me. She sat on her cell phone and it called my house. Its rather funny. She hung up though before I could pick up the phone, so I took her number down and called her back. Your ass called my house!

Hmm�