new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

01.06.2003-10:22 am

It amazes me but at the same time it depresses me to realize that I have nothing to do with my friends any more. Tiffany and I don�t talk any more or have anything to do with each other any more, ever since the Chris thing. It�s either she thinks she�s too good for me or the other way around, which in all honesty isn�t by all means that. Everyone has there things about each other like I did about her, I�m sure she has some things she didn�t like about me. The one utterest thing I didn�t like about her was how she was able to downsize people in front of their face. But then again you do learn people are like that and can�t help it. It might also have to do with the fact that Chris doesn�t like me, which well by all means I could care less. And maybe Tiffany feels that she has to obligate with what Chris is doing, not liking me so Tiffany doesn�t like me either. But I can�t say because I don�t know. A few people have said that I�m better off without Tiffany but can one drop a friendship like we did? I thought Chris liked me as a friend but I found out differently after our Wisconsin trip. Wow was I wrong. But hey, that�s cool. Liz and I weren�t really close friends, but when I found some stuff out we became close and we understood each other, but ever since she has moved off to her Oma�s house we have nothing to do with each other, sometimes we do talk but it�s a very rare occasion once again she is too friends with Tiffany so it might be a problem there. Eddie and I used to talk a lot online during the summer time I�d do shit with him and everyone else. But Eddie has become a Drug Lord. Michelle was the first person I met when I moved here, she talked to me and made me a friend. But as of yesterday she made it clear that she wants nothing to do with me with the ignoring of me the way she did. And ever since she dropped out of high school she just had nothing to do with anyone. The same went for Tammy. Supposively Tammy has gone off and gotten married. Non- of her friends was invited to the wedding. She too dropped from high school. David ended up skipping out of high school and I never heard from him again. Vanessa supposively married Aaron. Never hear from her except when she e-mails and that isn�t very often. Christy well I still here from her. Heather was my own choice. Natalie, I see every once in a while at the store or in borders. Anderson, we have nothing more then a work related friendship. Jaime, we just talk occasionally when we see each other at work. Sean, we have nothing more then a work related friendship.