new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

11.29.2002-7:13 am

Gobble, Gobble. I molested a turkey. Its turkey day, Happy Turkey Day Everyone. So yes I did molest a turkey, I shoved my hand so far up his ass to yank his guts out, it was fun!

Believe it or not I was too tired to update last night. So I ended up working 12-8 yesterday, those were my wonderful uscan hours. Uscan is your typical 7-3,3-11 shifts. But since it was indeed the day before thanksgiving we had to have two people on uscan. So I got to do basically anything. We were busy which was true, but then again it wouldn�t be your typical Americans who wait till 5� o clock the day before thanksgiving to go shopping! Oh wait they do the same for Christmas. Typical Americans, we know how to shop!

I just ate my turkey dinner� I�m stuffed.

Today I worked, It was extremely boring, we were slow I got there at three and sent home three people. The kroger parking lot had 15 cars including employee cars. So I ended up parking my ass upstairs.

So I gave in to temptation and read him part of the entry. I just skipped out the orgasm part. He told me it was mutual. But yet I�m not so sure, did he really understand what I was trying to say? I have no idea.