new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

11.23.2002-12:31 pm

What makes me sick is seeing flesh. Once again do I need to preach on the aspects of music and flesh combined? I find myself watching ET on MTV. And there smack again Christina Aguilera, dressed in what I would like to call, wait I rephrase that, she is wearing next to nothing! So I get it now the females find it easier to sell their bodies then their music. The world doesn�t want to see your ass hanging out of your underwear. Or your boobs flowing from your bra. The guys buy the CD in hopes that when they open up the case they will see naked bodies flaunting all over the layout. Girls buy the CD because 1, they like the music or 2, they want to have a body as so. As much as I complain about this what am I doing to stop it? Nothing. Maybe I should start.