new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

11.15.2002-2:03 am

I have yet to understand the concept of dreams and what they are all about. People have their typical nightmares, being eaten by sharks, drowning, people chasing them, but I don�t find this as nightmares. My nightmares consist of my mom and dying. Those are the only nightmares that I ever have. The only reason I bring this matter up is the fact that I woke up to having a nightmare. Mum had 24 hours to live. She was well and then slowly started getting weaker. And when she closed her eyes I woke up. I hate those types of dreams.

He asked me tonight what was wrong, he knew something was wrong, I wonder if telling him my dream made him believe that was what was wrong with me. I don�t know what is wrong with me. I sometimes get like this. This state where all I want to do is lay outside under the stars in the middle of no where with just me myself and maybe someone their but in quiet. I don�t ever like to be alone but sometimes I feel like I need to be. I can�t write any more� Not tonight. Good� Night.