new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

11.06.2002-1:56 pm

I�m going to be very mean here� I took all the messages that Joe has sent me in the past couple of days. I wish I saved my responses but I didn�t. My responses were civil.

Actually we do. I want 2 know what happened u say u want 2 be spoiled well I tried that but look where it got me? Nowhere. (one of the first messages he sent me was, we still have issues, we don�t have issues, yes I want to be spoiled but not by him.) I enjoyed reading tiffany�s guest book entry since it was pretty true. (Siding with Tiffany, I think it was supposed to hurt me, but it didn�t since Tiffany and I are talking and on good terms) So u go find another guy rite off the bat? (Um, Joe, there was nothing between you and I, remember the term JUST FRIENDS) Oh wait why n the hell would I give a damn since im just a friend, (yeah what do you want me to do? Tell you everything? Like hell) So basically the reason u didn�t do more with me is just because of u thinking im not mature. That�s shallow and inconsiderate. (Criticizing me here, and lets not mention what friends go and hug each other then ask later, So did you feel me? um� sick) You�re so full of crap. (Crap? HA) U call me a friend? Open ur eyes. The last time i checked friends actually talked on the phone and actually made an effort 2 be a friend. (Last time I checked friends don�t do friends, and I wasn�t about to do you in any way or shape or form) Well fucken act like im a friend because i sure as hell dont feel like it and the phone might help u get a lil happiness. (I am happy, and I passed off the comment maybe you�re the one who is unhappy.) Excuse me? Im happy with my life. I dont go around whining bout no 1 likes me like some one i know. (I haven�t whined to anyone) And ur not criticizing me? And how did i forget ur perfect and dont do anything wrong. (I haven�t said I was perfect) Jennifer 'maybe its you thats not so happy' last time i checked that�s criticizing but then again ur above everything. (Above you.) Yes i did also what did the other part of the msg say. Something bout u not liking me more cause u think im not mature enough 4 u. (Maturity, goes a long way, �did you feel me� you tell a person to stop with the sexual comments but do they? NO.) Screw it. I never can say anything 2 u without u turning it around on me. Dont msg me again. If u want 2 talk 2 me u know where 2 find me otherwise save it. Sorry not into men but i hear u do it good. (I�ve only blown two guys and Joe has no guts to speak to either of them) Im glad 2 because i know i can do alot better than you. (You wish).

So why did I just post all this? Because I�m tired of it. I want people to see this. They hear it from me and they hear it from him but finally I�m showing it. I�m tired of his childish games and I want nothing more to do with it.