new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

10.31.2002-11:58 am

First off, HAPPY HALLOWEEN.

So I started an entry yesterday and deleted on the account of �oh I will write when I get off work� well believe it or not I was so dead to the world last night I just crawled into bed. Why was I exhausted? Well I learned that you should never ever start a project the night before its due because you never know what you�ll be getting into when you do something like that. So yes I was up till three o clock the night before working on my power point presentation that didn�t take me long to do but getting it organized with sound files and picture files is what took me the longest. And then I was right back up at seven in the morning to finish the piece of shit project. But the project was a hit! The audience laughed, they cried and they gave me a standing ovation. Ok so I lied they did laugh and I did get clapping just not a standing ovation. It would have been something if my five-minute presentation could have stirred up several emotions. It was a fantastic presentation that I just sat there and let them read the power point as I clicked away.

Then I worked for five hours. IT was pleasant but I�m disappointed that I have to work tonight on HALLOWEEN AGAIN. Twice now in two years.