new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

10.25.2002-7:54 pm

I�ve always been big fan on musical theater. I think its one of the simplest but challenge drama out there. Just the other night I got to watch two of my favorite musical theater films, Rocky Horror Picture Show and Grease. Something about Tim Curry in fishnet stockings gets me all rivaled up. The story lines are terrific, the music is wonderful. How m any people can get away with singing, �I�m not much of a man, but by night I�m one hell of a lover, I�m just a sweet Transvestite from Transsexual Transylvania?� Only Tim Curry. And then you have Grease. John Travolta in Tight pants. Need I say more? I�m not much of a fan of Footloose; I always found it to be a rip off of Grease. The West Side Story was another one, I liked it but story line was similar to some other movies I�ve seen. Phantom of the Opera is my absolute theater production. The music just makes me want to sing (I can�t sing worth crap). The only horrible thing is I don�t have the soundtracks for any of the musical theater plays. But if I had to put any of the songs from any of the plays I adore on repeat I would put RHPS, �Time Warp,� Grease �Summer Nights,� and Phantom of the Opera, �Angel of Night.� Oh wait another great musical film is Evita. The Moulin rouge was all right. It could have done some of its own music though. Since we are on the subject of musical movies now Mary Poppins was terrific too, �A spoonful of sugar helps the medicine go down.� I also enjoy the Sounds of Music.

With my layout I originally wanted to go RHPS style, I have a beautiful picture of Tim Curry sitting in a chair with fishnets on and a corset. But it wasn�t doing what I wanted to do. But then I stumbled upon the gay hot cop doing his thing, I gave him a pink tint and through him up. Sure I enjoy my naked chicks but time for a change. Eventually I just might get to that RHPS layout. Lyric time!

�In the velvet darkness, of the blackest night, burning bright, there�s a guiding star. No matter what or who you are. There�s a light� Over at the Frankenstein place. There�s a light� Burning in the fireplace. There�s a light� in the darkness of everybody�s life. The darkness must go down the river of night�s dreaming. Flow morphia slow let the sun and light come streaming into my life.� � Over at the Frankenstein place �RHPS�

OK this entry consists of nothing fascinating.

Pisces

10-25-02- Borrow a fresh idea. Everyone swims on the same current. Restrictions broaden you.

10-24-02- You�re beyond fear. Love and trust are money in the bank. All talk is poetry.

10-23-02- You have no worries. Dispense comfort and direction. Quote a reasonable price.

10-22-02- You need a long rest. Stop spending money. It�s a luxury to unwrap your memory.

10-21-02- Seek outside advice. You�re too close to see flaws. It�s time to come home.

10-20-02- It�s not all about money after all. Get to the hart of the matter while you can.

10-17-02- You float everyone�s boat. Ask them to please form a line.

10-16-02- You don�t know where to start. The stars save you. Cut a swath through your world.

10-07-02- If anything you�re to far and not fussy enough. Stand up for yourself this time.

09-28-02- Liars are out of place. Be silent or vague. One guess finally hits close to home.