new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

10.19.2002-10:42 pm

I cannot subject myself to this hatred that has lead to my downfall. Yes I am admitting my downfall. You have made me fallen on behalf of what I stand for you�ve all made me come crashing down. But I warn you all who sit behind a monitor as I type and read what I write. You may have gotten me now. You may have made me become weak. I withdraw myself from round two and three but when four comes my way it will be the last round that we fight, and this time I�ll be the one laughing. So as the seven of you (you know who you are) sit and read this entry, you may think that I am not talking to you, but in reality I am. Just come into realization that I love each of you dearly even if I don�t show it. Things have been said in the past and yet no one can change the past it is only the future we look too. All I can ask of you seven is to stop what your doing and take a moment to realize something�s that you�ve heard that could possible come from my mouth, do you see any truth behind what I said? If you say no you�re in denial. If you say yes then we have talked about them already. Even if you still call me a friend just stop for a minute think about what you are who you are where your going and why your going there. Now look around at the people who claim are your friends. What do you see? I can tell you what you don�t see. You don�t see me in your lives. But that is by your choice and the way you�ve opened your mouth and spoke words. Yes I have apologized numerous times for the counter less things that I take blame for even if I didn�t do or say. But as an adult not a child I am taking blame because for once I want to stand tall and prove that I�m taking responsibility for actions. So now as the seven of you sit and read this you will respond one way or another give me your answers. Do you see where I am coming from? Do you understand why things have been said? If not ask me.