new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

10.17.2002-12:57 am

Thanks Mary for giving me something to write.

[Spell your first name backwards]: Refinnej

[The story behind your LJ user name]: I�ve decided that I am always write no matter what. So yes I am perfect

[Are you a lesbian?]: Controversial

[How old?]: 18

[Where do you live?]: Loganville, GA.

[4 words that sum you up]: Catholic, Trendsetter, Independent, Romantic

DESCRIBE YOUR-

[Wallet]: Shinny Aliens on the cover black elsewhere.

[Hairbrush]: Black and Aqua

[Toothbrush]: Black and Clear

[Jewelry worn daily]: Celtic Triangle earrings first hole, My Celtic necklace �Duet� and my small hoop earings in my second hole (can�t remember the symbol worth shit it�s the one

[Pillow cover]:One cow print the other yellow with flower print

[Blanket]: 1 is green its my heater blanket,1 is blue, the other is cow print. Yes I have three on my bed

[Coffee cup]: Chinese writing.

[Sunglasses]: Cheetah print

[Underwear]: None

[Shoes]: sneakers

[Handbag]: nope

[Favorite top]: Fear me for I have the power to destroy you t-shirt

[Favorite pants]: red wind breaker pants

[Cologne/Perfume]: Cucumber Melon

[CD in stereo right now]: Garbage.

[Tattoos]: maybe someday.

[Piercings]: Two in each ear.

[What you are wearing now]: Sweats and t-shirt.

[Hair]: Bun.

[Makeup]: Mascara.

WHO or WHAT (was/is/are) -

[In my mouth]: your tongue.

[In my head]: lack of sleep.

[After this]: Sleep or paper.

[Talking to]: Cuzzo

[Eating:]: Nothing.

[Fetishes]: Bondage.

[If you could get away with it and murder anyone, who and for what reason?]: Must I answer this truthfully?

[Person you wish you could see right now]: Liz

[Is next to you]: A wall and my bed.

ETC

[Do you like candles]: Yes.

[Do you like hot wax]: On my finger yes

[Do you like incense]: Yeah.

[Do you like the taste of blood]: Uh I don�t lick blood.

[Do you believe in love]: Of course.

[Do you believe in soul mates]: Yeah.

[Do you believe in love at first sight]: I would like to.