new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

10.14.2002-9:09 am

Guess what? I refuse to run! That�s right! Jennifer is finally not about to give up this fight. Wait there isn�t a fight. Lets get a recap of the past couple of days or just yesterday. And names have been changed for reference.

(Name inserted here of AIM USER): u lie, u manipulate people, u try and make people feel sorry for ur poor little life.

So I lie� Hmm� when have I lied? Oh yeah that�s right� I don�t lie� Well I did told a white lie once. And sure it was to save my own ass from having a total beat down. But hey! Those white lies are good for something! I manipulate people, hmm. Ok ok hold on I�m going to look that word up! Big word for someone who is a (Name inserted here of AIM USER): child. (Oh yes I am quoted from the man�s mouth himself.) Ok manipulate means to tamper with or falsify for personal gain. OH yes its true I�m trying to manipulate Laura to hate Luke, so I can have Luke all to myself. Jesus Fucken Christ, Shoot me. Ok ok for the �feel sorry for ur poor little life.� Lets actually spell before we say such things. Poor yes? I have no money so yes I�m poor their, And little life? At least I attend School, I work oh wait, and manage to keep in touch with my friends. (Name inserted here of AIM USER): u hate me so much it is destroying ya'lls friendship. Can we not spell? Ok lets see when have I ever used the word Hate? Oh yeah just once and that was towards Ellen who stole my neon crayons in the 1st grade. And everyone is tired of hearing my saying now whats my saying? Hate is a harsh word don�t say it unless you really mean it. (Name inserted here of AIM USER): im nnot mad but u remember this is personally and i dont dare wnat to hear that any of this is coming abck on Laura cuz if so u will truly regret it. Oh wait I have been threatened or promised. Either way OH NO, if she reads this its coming back to her. He also mentioned about sinking down to my level by not being violence. Well excuse me you�ve already sunk down to my level when you started to talk. (Name inserted here of AIM USER): so remember now and forever u have fucked with the bull keep going and ur gonna get the horns. Clever� very clever� But you just said to me you wouldn�t retort into violence. You just contradict yourself.

And to little miss I didn�t do anything (not Laura). If you just wanted to ruin the friendship in the beginning you should have told me. And I would have given you some pointers. And why I had pass worded it? So people like you wont get caught in your place. And that white lie that I told was to you my dear. So when you find yourself with no friends don�t start crying and sobbing because you dug your own grave.