new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

10.11.2002-1:21 am

I debated on writing or not tonight. But I made myself do it through my exhausted state. I really am tired today. I went to bed not at a bad time last night just a little after mid-night, and found myself up at 11, this morning. And even then I was so tired I went back to sleep for a few more hours till I had to get up and take a shower. I felt like a steamroller came through in my sleep and ran me to the ground. I�m still feeling that way.

Joe was confused by my �I Want & Don�t Want� entry. Tough shit is all I have to say. I think I got him straightened out now. I don�t like to explain my entries and when I find the need too I get really angry about it. So don�t make me explain it. If you must ask me, ask NICELY.

Lets see what�s going on? Well, school is the shit. I hate it. No I really don�t hate it. It is the fact that I�m trying really hard in English class to do well and I just keep getting back really bad grades. Computer class is going well. It�s an easy class. SO I�ve got to continue to bust my ass in English and do something worth wild. My thing is, English is well, and I hate grammar.

I did a little research on the Roman Catholic (that is my religion I was brought up with) nothing has changed. I wish the churches would go back to teaching in Latin. I think it would make it more interesting. Ouch did you know the first pope or any recollection of a pope was St. Peter in 64-67. And yet they the dates are questionable. To think incest has been around that long! Ok I know that was really bad of me. I should take it back. And too John Paul II, its amazing to see a non-Italian in the church. It�s been what since Adrian VI (1522-23) since we had a non-Italian in the church. Adrian VI was Dutch. Well, Pope if you�re around when I get a divorce I believe we will shake hands. Wait I have to get married first. I don�t know the Catholic religion fascinates me in many ways but at the same time I find it hard to believe. What I can believe it is a religion where we are looking towards the Virgin Mary. For once a woman of higher power.

Hmm lets see what else I want to talk about, oh I hate Kroger. I�m looking for a new job. I did look into the Animal hospital but the position was filled. I�ve also decided that S. isn�t so faithful with his words. I think he say�s things to make people believe. Oh well he�ll have to prove me wrong. Also it�s supposed to be National Coming out Day. Come out; come out� no fun hiding in there.

Night.

�I�m going straight to hell, just like my momma said.�