new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

10.11.2002-10:58 am

Its Friday morning at 10:51 am. I�m about ready to go out with mom today, for a little while because I do have work at 3, uscan hours. I�m thrilled really I am. I rather work a uscan for 8 hours then a register for 5 hours. With uscan I know all the quarts and gadgets that I know what I�m doing if a problem occurs. My only problem is I get lonely from not talking to the customers. I do like the one on one action Maybe my Rib guy will come in today.

Oh I had a dream last night that I was sitting in church by myself. It wasn�t one I�ve ever been in, it was really dark and the ceilings were extremely high, and it was in a gothic architecture. The panes of glass were all stained and darkly stained. The glasses on the walls were the 12 steps Jesus Christ was nailed to on the cross. (I think it was 12) I was in a pew on my knees praying to the Virgin Mary. But I opened my eyes to look at the glass and they were horrid scenes. I don�t know. And then the Virgin Mary appeared. This is the second time in two weeks that I�ve dreamt about church. I don�t know what to think of it.

I slept pretty well last night. I also got word that the job fair is next week. I�ll be going. Um I really don�t know why I�m updating because it�s just the beginning of the morning for me and I don�t have much to say. I�ll have more I�m sure later. But for now this is what you get.