new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

10.09.2002-12:39 am

What I want & Don't Want

  • I want a raise. $3.00 dollar raise
  • I want a new job.
  • I want Tom.
  • I don't want a boyfriend.
  • I don't want a sex slave.
  • I want to be treated like a Lady.
  • I don't want presents
  • I want those in my life to be my friends and not my enemies.
  • I want a truce between Anderson and I.
  • I want Tiffany and Chris to get a reality check.
  • I want all my bills to be paid.
  • I want I wasn't in debt.
  • I don't want to have any connections with the Kroger any more.
  • I want Marcy to have no more stalkers.
  • I want to have my riches and fame now.
  • I don't want to die alone.
  • I want Heather and I to be back before things ever got out of hand.
  • I want to move out.
  • I don't want to live in my house.
  • I want my room to be clean.
  • I don't want Joe to try so hard.
  • I want self centered people to shut up.
  • I want to make a movie.
  • I want Sean to be himself.
  • I want Jaime to be herself.
  • I want Liz to come home.
  • I want to move to Alaska.
  • I don't want the world to be at war.
  • I want Americans to speak English.
  • I want the Catholic Religion to go back to what it used to be.
  • I want to know if god really does exist.
  • I don't want to go to hell.
  • I don't want to make the same mistakes again.
  • I want to find my true love.
  • I don't want to be used.
  • I want to throw my cell out the window and never deal with again.
  • I don't want text messages.
  • I don't want to be harassed any more.
  • I want a purple shirt.
  • I want the managers to respect me.
  • I want to receive all A's in college. 
  • I want Kroger to burn to the ground.
  • I want to be skinny
  • I want to be tall
  • I want to be an actress.
  • I want Anderson to not hate me.
  • I want a gun
  • I want real handcuffs
  • I don't want to end up in jail.
  • I want my own car.
  • I don't want to drive the mini van any more
  • I want to know the meaning of life.
  • I don't want to die.
  • I want to know the truth behind dreams.
  • I want to know why I was put on this earth.
  • I want to know why I didn't live in the 1500's
  • I don't want children that are annoying.
  • I want Tiffany to get fired.
  • I want customers to be nice.
  • I want to be a writer.
  • I want to be a movie producer.
  • I don't want to be Bill Clinton.
  • I want to be a man
  • I don't want to be a girl
  • I want to be loved
  • I want to love.
  • I want friends.
  • I don't have friends.
  • I want to go to a school far away
  • I want to be a psychologist.
  • I want a badge
  • I don't want to be a cashier.
  • I want my want's to stop.
  • I don't want to stop.