new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

10.04.2002-2:25 am

Before I get tonight�s entry going I cannot and will not forget to say thank you to a generous person Miss Mary without you my grammar would be a sloppy mess. Thank You.

Onward and off to tonight�s entry. I was deprived of Internet access last night. So there was no entry. The phone company can be such a pain in the ass. Ok my cell phone is Cingular and our home phone is Bellsouth. Now they have nothing to do with each other and yet these bills can be separated but yet they don�t listen when you tell them too so my cell was turned off with the home phone. My mom is crazy about paying the phone bill she likes to wait till they shut us down. But see she doesn�t get infected it by it we have two phone lines so they shut down the main one and leave the other open which is the ones she uses. So it doesn�t help anyone. But it was back on this morning so I can�t complain.

School was pretty good up until I got my quiz back with the big fat 40 written in red ink on the front of it. I was pissed but soon it turned to happiness for the fact Mr. Flower allowed us to retype it up this weekend and he�ll give us a better grade for it. For that Mr. Flower I think better of you. But I disapprove of the fact that I don�t really want to write a paper on the assigned topics given. Its lame.

Ugh I�m disappointed my vacation is almost over. I was jus thinking last Sunday how my vacation is starting and how I would get to this point of the week and shit myself saying how I didn�t do anything I said I would do. And look it�s this time of the week and I�m shitting myself for not doing anything.

I�ve fallen back in love with Sarah Brightman her music is touching and wonderful. I�ve gone on a downloading frenzy yet again with her music.

I was going to go into my theory on giving blow jobs tonight for a certain someone but I explained partial it to him already but I�m tired and don�t feel like getting into it tonight since you my friend left me and fell asleep. There is always in a few hours I will get into it.