new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.28.2002-2:11 am

On behalf of a friend who called me today who shall remain nameless. She called me on behalf of it sounded like she was slightly mad at another fellow person we know. Taking adventures off into the world out there in a so-called vacation. Everyone knows where she is going without having to say so. And it slightly makes one mad (not I, I could care less) that she wont allows the other to go. It is her friend too. It was her friend first. But being greedy is her only aspect in life. So it seems to me any ways. I mean I only went away for a week with no intentions of anything. I wonder what her intentions are? Hmm� �As Long as She tells hubby it will be ok with him.� I quote those words from someone�s mouth and it wasn�t mine. I wonder if this what she thinks; I wonder how many felonies I can do in a matter of minutes. But hey! I�m not her! On behalf of the friend who called, I said I didn�t want to go there but I went there for you. So all the bitching and complaining I will get from this I take the hits for you.

And I have a question for the male race out there. Why do guys get turned on so easily? I�ve come to the conclusion myself that guys get turned on so easily do to the fact that guys don�t have much on the mind. And they loose train of thought rather quickly. I don�t know just making effort for talk I guess.

Oh did I mention that my horoscope that I got today frightens me? It does I can�t make heads or tails of it. �Liars are out of place. Be silent or vague. One guess finally hits close to home.�

I stumbled upon something I wish I didn�t stumble upon. If I could take back everything I saw I would wipe it away in a heartbeat. If I had only known maybe I could have prevented it from finding my eyes. But it failed; I should have known it was just that simple for me to known it was hers. It was her secret getaway. Just the name made me realize it was something that belonged to her. But I fell. I fell hard. And I couldn�t pry myself away. I had to look at it. I had too. I mean she would have passed worded it if she didn�t want me to see it right? I don�t know but that�s what I tell myself. It was a mistake. I wish I had known that�s how she feels. I wish I could take back all the hurt and pain that fell from my grasp into hers. Can she ever forgive me? I may never know.