new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.27.2002-2:45 am

This was my first day of vacation; well for the most part my official vacation doesn�t start till Sunday. I�ve been at the kroger for a year now and I already receive one weeks paid vacation. How nifty is that? I decided to take my vacation starting for school. So I can get into a pattern so I wont be screwed over when work and school fuck each other in the ass.

I started school today. I had one class today the class averages out to be a little over an hour long but today we took a whole twenty minutes in class before he assigned us homework. He seems like an ok guy. He has some really bad jokes but his dry humor will keep us entertained for a while. There was quit a few of us sitting in class before class was supposed to start and he was like, I don�t like it, people who come early must want something. We just looked at each other and shrugged. But it was a good day because someone talked to me! It was a guy too; he talked to me and stuff and walked with me. It was all-good.

Oo Mitch Pileggi! I�m watching Mad TV. Hehe I get all giddy when I see him. Aww I miss the X-Files. Aww I miss David Duchovny. Aww I miss Gillian Anderson. Aww I miss Mitch Pileggi. Aww I miss William B. Davis. Aww I miss Nicholas Lea. Aww I miss Mimi Rogers. Aww I could go on forever. But I�ll stop!

So he�s going at me again wants me to give him a chance, I�m giving him a chance at friendship but I can�t give him a chance in the relationship zone. There is no attraction whatsoever! And I think of one thing when I think of him. It�s her. Ugh.