new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.23.2002-11:44 pm

I watched him walk in today; he was wearing blue jeans and a faded black t-shirt. I knew he wore the t-shirt much because of how faded it was. But I caught glimpse of something as he turned, on the right side of his faded t-shirt was this bold bright colors, the colors were absolutely bright they outdid the faded black any day. The stitch was fine but easy to read, it was well written in the words Yes I Am. Yes it was true I had heard from a source that Yes I Am was true. But I myself had no proof to believe it. I should have known the way he walked, the way he spoke and the way he carried himself that he was indeed Yes I Am. It fits his character; I�m amazed at it. I really am. I should have known but at the same time it shocks me. a guy like him could have so much potential. But I guess this makes him who he is. I would have liked to tell him congratulations on your Yes I Am. I would have liked to see his face. I would have liked to ask him lots of questions. I would have liked to ask Yes I Am, Why?

I deleted several people from my AIM buddy list. I guess you could call it that I was cleaning house. Or Internet houses any way. I kicked those out who I didn�t want to ruin my doorstep any more. Or those who have just no meaning to me any more. It was a lot let me tell you. But I also see it this way. If they want to have some meaning to me at all they will be the one�s to IM me. Other wise to those I deleted from my buddy list. Good Bye.

To a certain someone yes I am a cold-hearted snob to you but I have my reasons. No I don�t want to see your dick. I don�t care if you shaved it. You remind me too much of Paulie Shore. No I wont show you my boobs, they are just flesh and all men are hungry flesh wanters. No I wont suck your dick because I know where it�s been. No I wont fuck you because I don�t want sloppy seconds. You�re too much of a redneck, country music is so outdated. You�re very self-centered. You care about one thing and one thing only, your own needs. A gentlemen wont go around saying let me show you my dick. My mind may be in the gutter all the time but I don�t express it all the time like you do. When I say fuck you I don�t want to hear all-right when and where? There is always a time and place for everything. You just pick the wrong times for everything. I was once interested in you but I�m not now. I gave you the chance you shot me down. Now I�m shooting you down. Back Off. Or it will be an ugly match. I guarantee it. Be realistic. You and I are complete opposites. Yes maybe they do attract but I don�t think so in this case.

Apology? Yes? NO! If she had some guts what so ever she would have tempted but in reality she can�t she doesn�t have an apologetic bone in her body.

I�m still very agitated and I don�t know what to do about it. Actually I think I know what needs to be done and I�ll try my hardest to do it tomorrow. It has to be done. She has to know.