new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.21.2002-1:34 am

Today I wasn�t planning on writing, but I decided not to neglect this diary because I have this reputation with my diary about neglecting it. If I neglect it one night I�ll neglect it the night after that and the following night after that and so forth. And I really have been good about not getting into the habit of neglecting it. But after sleeping two hours of the night away already I decided to get up and write, even though I do have to be up at six in the morning for work.

I really don�t have much to write tonight, I have been busy, I went up to the bookstore today to pick up my books for school but the book store had closed at noon and I had gotten there at 12:30 so that was a pisser on account of my part.

I realized today how I�ve been neglecting friendship lately. I shouldn�t say that I am neglecting them its more of a �I don�t have time� or �I don�t want time� to spend with my friends. And to begin with I don�t have many friends in the first place. Like with Tiffany I don�t want the time to spend with her because I personally am tired of listening to her. I�ve noticed her blonde moments are becoming more frequent as time goes on. And personally I can�t decide if it�s the blonde moments or the immaturity that�s taken over. But I shouldn't really complain because everyone has their moments and Tiffany isn't always like that. For all I know it could be a little bit of both. And with Liz she is always at her Oma�s house and never at her own home so it�s hard to spend time with her. All-though we do talk frequently on the phone. So we do keep up with our friendship, even if our talk consists of tiffany and how we worry about her. Not worry more concerned for her. I also passed up the weekend to spend time with Jaime, for really no reason what so ever. And as each day goes on I�m finding it harder and harder to find any indications what so ever of any attachments with any of my friends, its not that I don�t like them any more its just, well, I really don�t know. Maybe it�s the space thing. Needing space. But if I had the answers I would solve the problem. I have three friends� I guess I should be thankful that I even have friends. But at times I wish I had more. I�ve got acquaintances. I�ve got a lot of acquaintances. Maybe I shouldn�t say I have friends maybe I should just say I�ve got acquaintances� no. I couldn�t do that.

Michael (my brother) was picked up in Gainesville Georgia today. I�m glad they got him I guess we all could sleep better now. He�ll end up in jail eventually. You get what you deserve right?

If that�s true, you get what you deserve then do I get to deserve being that I am? Shouldn�t there be a punishment for things I�ve done? Who knows?

I don�t know I still haven�t gotten apology and once again I�ll say it again I wont receive one either. I mean I�m only a two faced lying bitch� oh wait� I had to learn how to be a two faced lying bitch from someone. I mean does a two faced lying bitch deserve an apology? Of course she does. Oh I so heard the funniest thing on Thursday night when working� but I can�t repeat it because I sworn to secrecy. Maybe I shouldn�t even put that in here� hmm. Oh well. Keep those minds a ticking.

And yes I do write in here religiously. Because I don�t follow a religion so why not make my own up?

Liz and I decided tonight Tiffany would end up being raped or pregnant. Or even both. That is how vulnerable she is. And that Tiffany and Chris are using each other. Chris just got out of a relationship so he had to jump back into one and Tiffany is trying to prove to everyone that she indeed can get a boyfriend. I guess two wrongs do make a right� But non-the-less its more of a we are concerned type kind of thing. We don't know Chris enough or can't get to know him alone and away from her. But if thats love then go for it.

I love you Trey. *mwha*