new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.18.2002-1:57 am

Pisces- not everyone sees the future. Contain yourself to be accepted. Less is better now. (HAHA I have to get rid of all the people who do me wrong)

Lovings tonight go to Trey. I want to kidnap him and make him mine.

I�ve begun how to realize how difficult life is and how the every day world is just their. Each day I wake up and find myself wondering to myself, who shall cross my path today? But I don�t see it as being harsh in who crosses my path. I wonder who shall cross my path and bring a smile to my face or bring tears to my face. Each day I wonder who will make me laugh and who will make me cry. Is that a shame that I wonder such?

Do you know what is on TV at 1:30 in the morning? ABSLOUTELY NOTHING! Yes seriously, at 1:30 in the morning the TV is littered with info commercials and pre-recorded news channels. How can night crawlers survive at night? The only solution I can proclaim is movies. So if you have a DVD player or VHS I recommend popping a favorite movie and sit back and watch it. All-though I won�t do that, I�m being lazy. So yes I�m switching back from info commercials and pre-recorded news channels that I already watched once today. Should I say boring? Extremely! Oh wait something to enlighten the TV world up, �Mad about you� reruns. Shoot me now.

Tonight I heard something extremely funny, it was the emotional side of a gangster wannabe. Craig was telling me how he wants to change and be a little more emotional and get out of the gangster routine he happens to be in. Personally I think it will be great if he can kick this thing. Because personally it seems that all the guys I can get are gangster related in some way. Yes that�s right they are nothing but wannabe blacks. I hate that. I really do. And personally I�m a very racial person. Yes I�m admitting that. I do have my limits though. I can�t stand black people who talk like their dictionary was chewed by a dog. Seriously, were the smarts behind that? I have some black friends yes I will say that but they do not going around saying �whot up my nigga,� But that�s how Craig is he�s a white bleach blonde eminem wannabe rapper. So hearing his emotional side today sounded like bambi on steroids, while screwing thumper. He said he wants to kick this habit and try working out our difficult, relating to the fact he wants to try and hook up with me. This boy has been in love with me for the longest time. He is willing to quit smoking pot for me too. And I told him flat out do it for yourself not me. I�ll give him a try, everyone deserves a try. For all I know he could be come my next bench warmer.

I�m so glad school is starting up in week. I�m going insanely mad not being in school. I have to pick up my books on Friday. So I�m looking forward to fun, fun, and more fun.

I still haven�t received an apology from a certain someone and you know what? That�s fine. Like I said she isn�t the apologetic type. And tough shit. I did no wrong.