new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.12.2002-1:23 am

Dear Sean,

I write to you now, I do believe this is one of the hardest letters I�ve had to write so far. Why is it one of the hardest letters that I�ve had to write? Because as of right now you and I have straighten out a lot of things, and our friendship seems to be going well. And if I write I�m afraid that whatever I might say might turn the friendship that we�ve got going around for the both of us. All-though it is something that needs to be done. I guess I should start from the beginning.

Winter break was just another winter break for me. It was then I met you for the first time. Believe it or not I found it strange. At the time I had no idea who you were. And I�ve only known so much about you. I knew about Jaime from other people but I had no idea who she was. The same went with you. I had no idea you and Jaime dated. I really had no idea. It kind of shocked me but I have no idea why. I was dating Matthew at the time but I did have a crush on you. It was something about you that I liked extremely much. I yet to know what that is. I got to know you for who you were even it were through Kroger that I got to know you and boy what a big ass kisser you were. But thankfully I�ve retired you from that position and passed down to a bagger who will remain nameless even if he didn�t win at the bag off.

Winter break ended and soon enough you were off back to school. I was amazed that you bothered to keep in touch with me while you were back at school. It was in February that Anderson and I ventured north to visit you. I personally had no idea what to expect. I know that I was expecting to visit you and have a good time. I just wanted to hang out with you and Anderson together. Because at the time Anderson was a very close friend to me I enjoyed her company more than ever and I was feeling the same way with you. And to get away from the Kroger was something that was needed. Even though I do not remember much of what happened in North Carolina I do remember you taking a big bite out of a jalapeno pepper, or was it a chili pepper? Either way it was a big green pepper that was hot.

Spring break came around and you were in town. Did you know the only reason I had a birthday party was to see you? Yeah that�s the truth I had a party so I could see you. I haven�t told anyone that yet. Sure it really sucked of a party. But I did get to hang out with you. And that week I was really sick I had the flu and everything but I was not about to cancel my party just for a cold I wanted to see you and hang out with you. And I got what I wanted.

It wasn�t until summer time that I got to know you somewhat better. We dated for a while short time actually. Every time we spent time together we ventured into the park. Remember the first time we went to the park? I made you sit on all the wet benches. I�m sorry but I thought that was funny. We even experienced another park bench dilemma too. No regrets.

And then the break up came. No I wasn�t sad or depressed� much. I knew it was coming and I continued to tell myself over and over never to get too attached. But Sean you were the first person to ever tell me that I was important. You even treated me with respect and showed you cared for me. So it did hurt a little bit.

As much as we thought we knew about each other, we didn�t know much about each other. We only grow as each day goes on. I�m happy to say that I couldn�t put anything harsh in this letter because the good out weighed the harsh. Every time I went to type something out that could have harsh significance it ended up with something nice instead. You�re a significant part in my life now and I hope we remain friends forever. Or till one of us becomes millionaires and we both go our separate ways and never remember the other. But the chances of that happening? Slim to none. Unless� I do make it big. But most of all I did love you and I do still love you, despite all the differences we�ve had. And you�ll always be considered my �S.B.W.S.�

Love,

Me.