new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.05.2002-11:35 pm

This week has been one really long and dragging week. Its gotten to the point where if this week doesn�t end soon I�ll drug myself to death. Other than the fact that management has become nothing but a fucken ass, which I talked to Stephen about. God Bless is Soul. (If only I knew god existed). He gave me some advice which I�ll take. But any ways to add to my troubles my brother. Michael. I love him but you know what? I wish him dead right now. My mom, Dad and I have done so much for this boy he just keeps falling deeper and deeper into hot water. Today my mom and I got up at 4:30 in the morning after spending yesterday and the day before running around getting supplies for him, to take him to a rehab center in Swansboro. Its 3-4 hours away from where I live right now. So yes we drove him down there. sat around a table for 3 hours filled out paper work. Sat in a room ate lunch than sat in another room and talked for 2 more hours. So now its 8 hours later I�m sitting on a couch in the rehab center, Michael is being an asshole, he doesn�t want schooling and he wants to smoke. Well he decides he doesn�t need this and runs out. So he has left they call the sheriff department and go have him picked up in the mean time 15 hours went into this kid today and I haven�t slept since well long time ago. And no more I will not I refuse to do anything for him. The fact that I tried to talk to him and yet he didn�t want to listen to me makes me so mad and everything EVERYTHING we�ve tried to do for him. Nothing. I wish him to hell.