new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.01.2002-11:27 pm

I want to be really rude and nasty right now but I don�t know if it is in my nature to be extremely rude and nasty. I could give it a try. Ok here let me say a bad word. Bitch. Ok good I just said a bad word. Ok let me say a name, ok I need a name. A name. A name that could fit into what I want to say. A name, Jennifer. Ok let see if I can put these two words together, Bitch Jennifer. No that doesn�t fit. Jennifer Bitch. Nope. Jennifer is a Bitch! Oh yeah I�m good. Ok that wasn�t very nice of me. Oh hell I just called myself a bitch. But hell, there is some truth behind it. �wink�

So back in the day I used to work in Floral. Back in the day meaning. Yesterday! I did a bouquet of flowers. Beautiful if I might say so. So I had to go back in the day today and create something much more beautiful for a grandmother who�s daughter in law had a baby boy. And by fucken god. I did it. I have to say one of my best pieces of work. All-though it is a shame that I won�t be able to create such beautiful pieces any more because supposively I do not do my job when I am over there. of if I do, do my job I don�t do a good enough job. Hell I made a woman almost cry with flowers that I created. She should speak and tell the bitch who claims I don�t do a good enough job that a job I did was excellent. Find me someone who can create something better than what I created.

I�m watching the rerun show. That shit is actually kind of funny. They did the save by the bell episode where Jessie is taking drugs to study for exams. Yeah I�ve seen that one WAY to much.