new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

08.27.2002-12:10 am

For once in my life I'm not the cause of the Childish Drama. I was doing the adult thing trying to make peace. But nope the children went on and bickered away. So I�m putting my foot down now. I did my part. I tried making peace. I narrowed down my faults. I�ve forgiven their faults. But yet these are mine and they don�t want to forgive me. They want to be angry with me. But that�s fine. I�ll be the grown up here and move on. See I can do that. I can be the grown up because I know when to stop. And I�ve stopped. And now I stop in general. Its time to hold hands and forgive one another, Hate is a harsh word. Only use it if you mean it. And if you enjoy hurting people, get some pride and learn to love instead of hate. Love one another.