new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

08.13.2002-1:00 am

Pisces- (August 5, 2002) your ways are strange. Protect yourself from challengers. Things may not work yet. (The only challenge I could find or challenger would be the people I work with but I wouldn�t be seeing them for a while. But I also found my challenger to be the USCAN over at 480. It tried to conquer me)

Pisces- (August 6, 2002) Recent effects exhaust you. Lose yourself in something private and wonderful. (I found myself sitting in a hotel room enjoying peace and quiet away from everything.)

Pisces- (August 7, 2002) you�re not here. Don�t even think about work. Shut your eyes. Drift on the current. (Work was on the mind of what I should do, and I found it to only give me a headache)

Pisces- (August 8, 2002) Listener response validates a story. Consolidate your efforts. Start getting heavy. (Heavy� how dirty)

Pisces- (August 9, 2002)- Deleted it by accident. (Me a stupid ass!)

Pisces- (August 10, 2002) Incite a soft revolution. Remain cheerful and positive. Your name carries power. (My name carries power. I wonder what kind of power)

Pisces- (August 11, 2002) your dance stops working. Get in line. Individuality will soon be back in style. (I really looked foreword to finding my style back in place)

Pisces- (August 12, 2002) Do or dream. Exaggeration can be healthy. Reorganize your stuff into new packages. (I haven�t exaggerated so what could this be implying?)

Pisces- (August 13, 2002) you�re free to experiment. Current events trigger a memory. Now it all makes sense. (Hell yes I�m free to experiment)

So I�m back from my trip. On a short notice I decided to go with Tiffany and Chris after all. I got the right reason to go. So breaking up with Sean was the perfect reason to go and I don�t regret it at all that I went. So Sunday morning Chris came and picked up Tiffany and I and we left for a six-hour drive to Virginia. We went to Virginia because Chris�s best friend lives there and we were picking up him to take him with us. So we get to Virginia and we visit Chris�s friends and family. We stay in Virgina for two days we left Tuesday morning after picking up John. We drive to Green Bay and got there late. So in the morning Green Bay has only just the stadium there is nothing else there. The green bay packers practice field is bigger than the Georgia Dome. How sad is that? I guess not sad because of the fact that the only thing in the Green Bay area that only counts to the people of Green Bay is the Packer Stadium. And it is where people claim that Football really was originated. It was cool seeing the Packer Stadium. I like football and I like the packers. All-though Chris was like I�m going to commit suicide so he screamed that the Packers sucked. It was funny. We drove from Green Bay to Madison the following morning. Our main reason for going to Madison was for the DCI (Drum Corps International) I have heard about this in the past and never really thought much of it until now. And I have seen performances done on TV in the past by a few of these corps but my god; it is so much better live. It was great! My favorites are Boston Crusaders, The

Cadets, The Cavaliers, and Blue

Devils . The Cavaliers were the best to me I thought they won but still there show kicked ass there drum line kicked more ass and their formations out on the field kicked bigger ass. The Blue Devils drum line was awesome as well. But the Cadets drum line had the best drum line. I�m glad to be home. And there are some personal things that went on while away and if you�re interested in my �actions� don�t hesitate to ask I�ll tell. Fornication? What�s that? HaHa. Twice. So we drove a long ways, we drove from Georgia to South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virgina, Kentucky, Indiana, Illinois and last Wisconsin. Chicago at night is so beautiful it being all lit up. And in Indiana and Kentucky there is absolutely nothing but CORN FIELDS. I thought I was to go nuts after seeing all the corn I saw.

�I'm not a virgin anymore, I've been taken, I've been hung up, I get down and start it over again, I've been open, And I've been closed like a book, And burned down like a written sin, I just thought you should know my darling, Before we begin, I'm not a virgin anymore� �POE �Not a Virgin� (This song actually has meaning now to me.)