new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

08.03.2002-1:30 am

Pisces- (yesterday) be presence. Short memories could use a little refreshing. Develop a side project. (Would running away and joining the mob be considered a short project?)

Pisces- (today) you look great on paper. Recognition comes your way. A vacuum is filled to the brim (Hmm I always thought bubble wrap was better)

I haven�t decided what�s worse yet. Being alone or feeling alone. But either way that�s how I�m feeling right now. It is 1:30 at night and I told myself I wouldn�t set foot in the Kroger for one whole week. But I ended up setting foot because Tiffany wanted to get Chris something. And I saw Sean. I stayed several feet away. I honestly hate this alone/single feeling. I really don�t know whom to talk too. Whenever I want to talk to my best friend about it she goes on talking about Chris. And I can�t really go and speak to Jaime because well, she�ll go off and call me irrational. I�m sorry but I�m feeling sad and I don�t have anyone to talk too. And what�s killing me more is that I have got some people already forcing me into new relationships. I don�t want a new relationship just yet. Yes I know I said I don�t like being single. But I can�t be pushed off on someone who doesn�t make me feel important. And now that I had that in the past, that someone who made me feel important and that I was cared for I wont do another relationship without having that.

I�m leaving town again. Please don�t miss me I�ll be back the 12. and maybe just than my mind will be cleared up some. If not oh well school shall start soon and I�ll go stress my life elsewhere because personally I don�t need this other shit.