new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

08.01.2002-2:27 pm

Pisces- you still await that call. Don�t drain your account. Use your skills in other ways. (When it talks about using other skills, all I can think of is one skill and I would have no idea whom to use it upon. John could be a lucky candidate in the upcoming week, but could I honestly?)

I spent my 100th entry talking about something I truly didn�t want to talk about. I would hate to have to ring in my 100th entry with something so depressing as Sean and I breaking up. But it happened and what can I say? Oh well!

I�m kind of disappointed in moving to the floral department I miss the front end and now I miss my chances at getting a purple shirt. Yes that�s all I care about is getting a purple shirt. It won�t happen now. Then again I don�t plan on staying at the kroger forever. I�m going to Gwinnett Tech first semester than over to UGA and I will make sure I wont have time to work at the Kroger. My thoughts on UGA well, lets see I like the school I like the programs but do I really want to go there? Sure why not. But as second semester rolls around I might just CHANGE MY MIND! I�m an expert at changing my mind. You know maybe, just maybe something good will come along and I won�t have to make the decision of where I go to school. But for now its GT followed by UGA. Did I already mention that I will be doubling up so I will be halfie next year? Yes I shall be halfie I�ll be half sophomore as well as half junior. I want to graduate a year early. But more school will follow it. I majoring in psychology followed by a minor in law. That�s right I will be known as Jennifer A. (Insert last name here) MD, attorney at Law. What can we say about that now? Huh? While I�m knocking down the trees and making money my ex will be trying to save the trees. Believe it or not I�m looking forward to going to school. I�m looking forward to a challenge.

You know what? I�m slightly jealous of Anderson, I like Anderson she�s a great person but she has so much that I don�t have and wished that I had. Oh well she�s cool and I�ll miss her when she leaves.

I had a sixteen-year-old grab my ass last night!!!!!!

And yes I am disappointed in Sean and my break up. It does hurt. I wont lie any more.