new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.31.2002-12:42 am

Pisces- passion steals your logic. Loyalty equals trouble. Your promise will be remembered. (All I can think of is that my passion has been stolen. And I need it back. And yes I�m sure I�m playing with fire or trouble. I�m moving on. My promise� shall anyone remember it?)

There was a boy... A very strange enchanted boy. They say he wandered very far, very far. Over land and sea, A little shy and sad of eye but very wise was he. And then one day, a magic day, he passed my way. And while we spoke of many things, Fools and kings, this he said to me, the greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return. (I�m lacking the love in return. I give the love out but I shall never see it in return)

Lets talk for a minute about my past and how relationships have SUCKED. Ok in my time I have had six relationships. SIX! And they all have ended in a bad way. Sean makes my sixth relationship. We broke up today. Or should I say he blew the dust on me? Either way I don�t want sympathy because I�m not hurting. No I told myself throughout the whole entire time DO NOT GET TOO ATTACHED. And you know what? It worked. It worked. I�m so happy it worked. I�m sorry but yes that was a bit rude. See I told myself this because 1. I knew he would break up with me. 2. I never saw this as a relationship to keep. Sure I liked Sean, he made me feel like a person. Yes I feel bad, but at the same time I�m happy that I�m free. Am I ok? Sure I�m ok with it. Am I happy? Yes. Do I want to cry? No. Do I want to run away and hide? No. Do I want to remain friends with him? Of course. But am I really ok? No. Because I don�t know what to feel. I�m feeling like I should be sad. But I�m not. I�m feeling that I should be doing something other than typing this entry up. But no. I feel so alone. Why won�t anyone listen to me? I feel like I wasted two months of my life for nothing. Nothing at all. Is that possible to think that? Is that harsh of me to think that? is it wrong for me to sit here and think these things? Why can�t anyone love me?