new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.28.2002-12:59 am

(Today�s) Pisces- your respective is timely and valuable. Past lessons needn�t be repeated by others. (All I can say is Tiffany sweetie watch where you put your mouth.)

(Yesterdays) Pisces- establishes a worldview. Someone begs to be led. You could be a mentor or a dictator. (Or Mistress)

Sean told me to buy a pool stick at wal-mart I said no because they are too cheap, well I went a head and bought one any ways at wal- mart. I know� I just don�t like to listen to men.

I worked today but not a whole lot. I was supposed to work 3-11 but got off at 6:45 because well they were cutting hours and I had no hours cut at all this week I was putting a 40-hour week! And they need hours cut! So I was a perfect candidate. And I had no obligations I said SURE. I gave Anderson a big hug and told her I loved her for allowing me to go home.