new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.26.2002-1:16 am

Pisces- rumors excite you. For now, proceed as before. Be wise in the realm of promises. (I�ve always been one for rumors. How about the Regork elevator?)

I woke up in a poopie mood today because I had a bad night last night. Well not to bad. I just well all I ever said to anyone was that YES I tied him to a park bench. That was it. There was nothing else I did say. But it�s all better now he�s not mad at me so I think any ways. I�m sure he�s not, although I was kind of sad and bushy eyed today. I wept. I wept badly. I wanted to talk to him wanted to tell him how August 20 is around the corner and how it will and will not affect me. But I didn�t want to ruin our night. We had a good night and I was glad that I got to spend time with him. It ended up with us playing in the rain. I love him a lot. He and I went to Dave and Busters than up to the Kroger. Boring as fuck. I just continued to nibble on him... hmm I like to nibble.