new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.25.2002-6:09 pm

So I haven�t written much lately. I haven�t found the need too. Something was said that shouldn�t have been said yes maybe I need to keep my mouth shut more often but all I said was I had tied Sean to a park bench. That was it. We were supposed to go out tonight but I doubt that will happen now. I think he hates me. But whatever. If he hates me than he hates me. What can I do to make someone not hate me? Nothing.

August 20th is coming around quickly. It�s the day he departures for college yet again. I myself am going to school too and looking forward to it. As far as I�ve come to conclusion that once that date rolls around our couple of months will mean nothing� that makes me feel like someone dropped a stone on my heart and than followed by a shoe crushing down upon it. I will not lie. I do love Sean. But how can I continue this love when indeed he doesn�t? I tell myself so many times to not get too attached. But deep down inside I already am. I will not let it show. I will not weep on the outside only on the inside.