new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.22.2002-1:36 am

Pisces- your gaze may be wandering. You can do so much better. Tap into your potential. (I would love to comment on this one I really would, but I wouldn�t want to be a BIG mouth. All I have to say is... I don't hate it. Hmm�)

What did I do today? I worked 7-3 after getting off last night at 11:10. I hate those turn around, but I�m glad I wont ever have to do it again since I am OFFICALLY moving to FLORAL! I came home and crashed. I crashed so hard I don�t even know what hit me. Than I woke up cause mum said I had to get up because I wouldn�t sleep tonight (damn she was right).

Sean came home today! I was so happy. He got out of the house and came and saw me. I was glad I really missed him.

I�m reading a new book its by Anne Rice but she wrote it under the name A. N. Roquelaure. It�s called the claiming of Sleeping Beauty. Let me just say, its not just a fairy tale book. The back of the book says� In the traditional folktale of sleeping Beauty, the spell cast upon the lovely young princess and everyone in her castle can only be broken by the kiss of a prince. It is an ancient story, one that originally emerged from and still deeply disturbs the minds unconscious. Now Anne Rice retelling of the Beauty story probes the unspoken implications of this lush, suggestive tale by exploring it undeniable connection to sexual desire. Here the prince awakens beauty not with a kiss but with sexual initiation. His reward for ending the hundred years of enchantment is beauty complete and total enslavement to him. Ad Anne rice explores the world of erotic yearning and fantasy in a classic that becomes with her skillful pen, a compelling experience.