new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.19.2002-2:23 am

Pisces- don�t jump to conclusions yet. Savor the moment if you can stand the suspense. (I�m wondering now about this� my fortune cookie had no fortune in it)

So my day was pretty lame today up till the end when it got REAL exciting (not really). I brought my application and transcripts to Gwinnett tech today so I could have some classes well I found out I was shy three points so I have to take a placement test. So that bloody fucken sucks but oh well I have all day to complete them so I�ll be doing that next week. I have orientation the 29 of August. Something else I�m also looking forward. See I�m taking classes so I can transfer over to UGA. I�m also going to double up so over the summer I�ll be doing my Sophomore so next fall I will be a junior instead of a sophomore. Which means Jennifer will be come a super study buddy, than I went to the mall and got some pink shoelaces for my pink adidas with Tiffany. Afterwards Tiffany, Chris, Lawrence and I went to the batting cages which I once again felt like the third fucken wheel, I need to learn not to go out with them. Well on the way home Tiffany had some old coffee in the car I mean it was past the point of being old it was to the point where it was multiplying in the cup well it fell on me, it was horrible smelling and had massive chunks inside it. I had my head out the window while having dry heaves. I can�t get the smell out of my nose.

Day 7. I really miss Sean now, its past the point of where I don�t know what to do. I could really use his comfort right about now, more than ever, I feel to the point that I am worth nothing to anyone.